Election of the members of the Board of Directors 2018

The Shareholders’ Nomination Committee proposes, that the number of members of the Board of Directors be confirmed as seven (7) ordinary members. The Nomination Committee proposes that, in accordance with their consents, the following current members of the Board be re-elected: Perttu Louhiluoto, Peter Nilsson, Veli-Matti Reinikkala, Joakim Rubin, Raimo Seppänen and Caroline Sundewall and that AnnaCarin Grandin be elected as new Board member, all to serve for a term ending at the end of the Annual General Meeting 2019. Current Deputy Chairman of the Board, Erkki Stenberg, has announced that he will not be available for re-election.

The curriculum vitaes of the proposed members of the Board of Directors are below: